A Day With MK

January 1, 2017

Isaiah 43:18-19  (New Living Translation- let’s be honest; it’s easier to understand)       “But forget all that- it is nothing compared to what I am going to do.  For I am about to do something new.  See, I have already begun!  Do you not see it?  I will make a pathway through the wilderness.  I will create rivers in the dry wasteland.”

As we’re entering the beginning of another year, everyone’s New Year’s resolutions are everywhere.  Yes, I posted one too.  It was to spend more time with the Lord.  As readers of my blog, you’re helping to hold me accountable to do my devotional- so thank you for that! We are all analyzing what we aren’t exactly proud of that we’ve done in the past.  We want to be better.

If you’re like I am, it’s such an encouragement to be reminded that God…

View original post 412 more words

